Sharing Hands Respite Experience

Menu (432) 818-1253

Contact SHARE

SHARE
3500 N. A Street Ste 2500
Midland, TX 79705

Rev. Tom Jones

Executive Director

(432) 818-1253 office
(432) 553-5456 cell
tjones@sharewtx.org

Rachael Reinert

Director of Marketing and Development

(432) 818-1257 office
rreinert@sharewtx.org

Traci Hopper

Program Director

(432) 818-1259
(432) 254-5325 (cell)
thopper@sharewtx.org
programs@sharewtx.org

Jacky Tello

Program Coordinator

(432) 818-1254 (office)
jtello@sharewtx.org

Laura Pittinger

Program Coordinator- (Volunteers)

(432) 818-1258
lpittinger@sharewtx.org

Anna Meisner

Program Coordinator

(432) 818-1256
ameisner@sharewtx.org

Sharon Schattel

Accounting

(432) 818-1252
sshattel@sharewtx.org

Yahaira Navarrete

Program Coordinator

432-818-1255
ynavarrete@sharewtx.org

David York

Marketing & Development Coordinator

432-818-1250
dyork@sharewtx.org

 

What's Happening?