Sharing Hands Respite Experience

Menu (432) 818-1253

Contact SHARE

Rev. Tom Jones

Executive Director

(432) 818-1253 office
(432) 553-5456 cell
tjones@sharewtx.org

Rachael Reinert

Director of Marketing & Development

(432) 818-1257 office
rreinert@sharewtx.org

Traci Hopper

Director of Programs

(432) 818-1259
(432)254-5325 (cell)
thopper@sharewtx.org
programs@sharewtx.org

Ryan Day

Program Coordinator

(432) 818-1258 (office)
rday@sharewtx.org

Betty Hernandez

Program Coordinator

(432) 818- 1254
bhernandez@sharewtx.org

Anna Meisner

Program Coordinator

(432) 818- 1256
(432) 230-9736 (cell) 
ameisner@sharewtx.org

Sharon Schattel

Office Manager

(432) 818-1252 (office)                                                                  sschattel@sharewtx.org

 

What's Happening?