Our Staff

Rev. Tom Jones, Executive Director

  • (432) 818-1253   office
  • (432) 553-5456   cell
  • tjones@sharewtx.org

Rachael Reinert, Director of Marketing & Development

  • (432) 818-1257   office
  • rreinert@sharewtx.org

Traci Hopper, Director of Programs

  • (432) 818-1259
  • (432)254-5325 (cell)
  • thopper@sharewtx.org
  • programs@sharewtx.org

Nikki McCullough, Program and Volunteer Coordinator

  • (432) 818-1258 (office)
  • (432) 254-4584 (cell)
  • nmccullough@sharewtx.org

Crystal Pina, Coordinator of Programs and NICU Parent Support

  • (432) 818- 1256
  • cpina@sharewtx.org

Betty Hernandez, Coordinator of Programs

  • (432) 818- 1254
  • bhernandez@sharewtx.org

Sharon Schattel, Office Manager and NICU Program Coordinator

  • (432) 818-1252  (office)
  • (432) 770-5888 (cell)
  • sshattel@sharewtx.org

Our offices are located at:
3500 North A Street Suite 2500
Midland, TX 79705