Our Staff

Rev. Tom Jones, Executive Director

  • (432) 818-1253   office
  • (432) 553-5456   cell
  • tjones@sharewtx.org

Erin Barnes, Director of Volunteers and Marketing Coordinator

  • (432) 818-1257   office
  • (432) 254-4584  cell
  • volunteer@sharewtx.org
  • ebarnes@sharewtx.org

Traci Hopper, Director of Programs

  • (432) 818-1259
  • (432)254-5325 (cell)
  • thopper@sharewtx.org
  • programs@sharewtx.org

Crystal Pina, Coordinator of Programs and NICU Parent Support

  • (432) 818- 1256
  • cpina@sharewtx.org

 

Betty Hernandez, Coordinator of Programs

  • (432) 818- 1254
  • bhernandez@sharewtx.org

Sharon Schattel, Office Manager and NICU Program Coordinator

  • (432) 818-1252   office
  • (432) 770-5888
  • sshattel@sharewtx.org

Our offices are located at:
3500 North A Street Suite 2500
Midland, TX 79705